Reach Us ​: Phone: (330) 538-9822


 Board Members

[Board members.inside] The Antonine Sisters Village is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of Sisters from the Antonine Sisters congregation. Current board members are:

  • Sr. Jinane Farah, President
  • Sr. Dolly Azzi, Secretary
  • Sr. M. Madeleine Iskandar, Treasurer

The Sisters are aided by a local Advisory Board and its three subcommittees: Personnel, Finance, and Program and Planning.

Antonine Sisters Adult Day Care and Antonine Village Advisory Board

Sister Jinane Farah, AS, President
Executive Director, Antonine Sisters Adult Day Care, and Antonine Village

John “Jack” Banks, Chairperson
Administrator, St. Joseph Care Center (retired)
Member, Finance Committee

Sister Dolly Azzi, AS, Secretary
Registered Nurse and Director of Nursing, Antonine Village
Member, Personnel Committee

Sister M. Madeleine Iskandar, AS, Treasurer
Assistant Director, Antonine Sisters Adult Day Care, and Antonine Village

Mrs. Carol Desmond
Public Relations
Chair, Program & Planning Committee

Mr. Ronald Galip
Member, Finance Committee

Mr. Brent Baker
Attorney, Newman Olson & Kerr
Member, Finance Committee
Member, Personnel Committee

Mrs. Paulette Pasquale
Financial Advisor
Member, Finance Committee

Dr. Elias Saadi
Cardiologist (retired)
Member, Program and Planning Committee

Mrs. Peggy Saadi
Registered Nurse (retired)

Mr. Jude Nohra
Executive Vice-President, Home Savings

Mr. Joe Joseph
Joseph Painting Contractors